About Us > Locations

LOCATIONS

Select A Location

 

Avnet Abacus Vienna

Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

T: +43 (0)1 86642-0
F: +43 (0)1 86642-250
wien@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Belarus

c/o Avnet Abacus Russia
Office 26, Building 2
10 Korovinskoye Shoussee
127486 Moscow

T: +7 (495) 737 3689 
F: +7 (495) 737 3686
belarus@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Diegem

Eagle Building
Kouterveldstraat 20
B-1831 Diegem

T: +32 (0) 2 7099 002
F: +32 (0) 2 7099 801
diegem@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Warehouse

AVNET ABACUS
Limesweg 4
B-3700 Tongeren

View Map
 

   

 

Avnet Abacus Bulgaria

c/o Avnet Abacus Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
bulgaria@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Croatia

c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljublijana

T: +386 (0)1 560 97 54
F: +386 (0)1 560 98 78
croatia@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Czech Republic

c/o Avnet Abacus Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
praha@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Herlev

Avnet Abacus Herlev
Lyskær 9 
DK-2730 Herlev

T: +45 86 84 84 84
F: +45 43 29 37 00
herlev@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Them

Avnet Abacus Them
Knudlundvej 24
DK-8653 Them

T: +45 86 84 84 84
F: +45 86 84 82 44
them@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Egypt

c/o Canan Residence
Hendem Cad.
No:54 Ofis A2
Serifali Umraniye Istanbul
TR - 34775 Turkiye

T: +90 216 372 59 54
F: +90 216 372 61 39
egypt@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Pärnu

Aida 5, 
EE-80011 Pärnu

T: +372 56637737
paernu@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Espoo

Pihatörmä 1 B
FI-02240 Espoo

T: +358 (0) 207 499 220
F: +358 (0) 207 499 240
espoo@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Lyon

Parc Club du Moulin à Vent
Bat 10, 33 rue du Dr. G Lévy
F-69693 Vénissieux Cedex, Lyon

T: +33 (0) 4 7877 1370 
F: +33 (0) 4 7877 1391 
lyon@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Paris

Immeuble Carnot Plaza 
14 Avenue Carnot
91349 Massy Cedex, Paris

T: +33 (0)1 6447 2929
F: + 33 (0)1 6447 9150 
paris@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Rennes

35 avenue des Peupliers 
Les Peupliers2 
F-35510 Cesson

T: +33 (0) 2 9983 7720 
F: +33 (0) 2 9983 4829 
rennes@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Toulouse

8 chemin de la Terrasse
Bat D 1er étage
31500 Toulouse

T: +33 (0)5 6247 4787 
F: +33 (0)5 6247 4761 
toulouse@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Berlin

Englische Str. 27
D-10587 Berlin

T: +49 (0) 30 790 997 0
F: +49 (0) 30 790 997 51
berlin@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Dortmund

Wilhelmstr. 1
D-59439 Holzwickede / Dortmund

T: +49 (0) 2301 2959 27
F: +49 (0) 2301 2959 29
dortmund@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Hamburg

Oehleckerring 9a - 13
D-22419 Hamburg

T: +49 (0) 40 608 23 59 0
F: +49 (0) 40 608 23 59 20
hamburg@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Lehrte

Gaußstraße 10
D-31275 Lehrte

T: +49 (0) 5132-5099 0
F: +49 (0) 5132 - 5099 76
lehrte@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map
  

Avnet Abacus Munich

Gruber Str. 60c
D-85586 Poing / Munich

T: +49 (0) 8121 777 03
F: +49 (0) 8121 777 531
muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Nuernberg

Lina-Ammon-Str. 19 b
D-90471 Nuernberg

T: +49 (0) 911 244 250
F: +49 (0) 911 244 25 25
nuernberg@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Stutensee

Industriestr. 26
D-76297 Stutensee

T: +49 (0) 7249 910 149
F: +49 (0) 7249 910 177
stutensee@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Stuttgart

Gutenbergstr. 15
D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen / Stuttgart

T: +49 (0) 711 78260 02
F: +49 (0) 711 78260 333
stuttgart@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Greece

c/o Avnet Abacus Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
greece@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Hungary

c/o Avnet Abacus Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
budapest@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Ireland

c/o Avnet Abacus Bolton
Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
BL1 8SW 
UK

T: +44 (0)1204 547170
F: +44 (0)1204 547171
bolton@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Firenze

Via Panciatichi 40/11
I-50127 Firenze

T: +39 055 436 1928
F: +39 055 428 8810
firenze@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map
 

Avnet Abacus Milan

Via Manzoni 44
I-20095 Cusano Milanino / Milano

T: +39 02 660 921
F: +39 02 66092 332 
milano@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Modena

Via Scaglia Est. 31/33
I-41126 Modena

T: +39 059 34891
F: +39 059 344 993
modena@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map
 

Avnet Abacus Padova

Viale dell’industria 23 
I-35129 Padova

T: +39 049 7800 381 
F: +39 049 7730 36 
padova@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map
 

Avnet Abacus Rome

Via Zoe Fontana 220
Tecnocittà
I-00131 Roma

T: +39 06 4131 498 
F: +39 06 4192 618 
roma@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Latvia

c/o Avnet Abacus Wroclaw
Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
Poland

T: +48 71 34 205 99
F: +48 71 34 229 10
latvia@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Lithuania

c/o Avnet Abacus Wroclaw
Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
Poland

T: +48 71 34 205 99
F: +48 71 34 229 10
​lithuania@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Breda

Stadionstraat 2, 6th floor
NL-4815 NG Breda

T: +31 (0) 76 57 22 300
F: +31 (0) 76 57 22 303
breda@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Oslo

Ryensvingen 3 B
N-0680 Oslo

T: +47 22 70 76 60
F: +47 22 70 76 61
oslo@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Wroclaw

Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
Poland

T: +48 71 34 205 99
F: +48 71 34 229 10
wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map
 

 

Avnet Abacus Portugal

Tower Plaza, Rot. Eng. Edgar
Cardoso, 23, Pl. 14, Sala E
PT-4400-676 Vila Nova
de Gaia

T: +351 223 779502
F: +351 223 779503
portugal@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Slovenia

c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana

T: +386 (0)1 560 97 54
F: +386 (0)1 560 98 78
romania@avnet-abacus.eu 

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Moscow

Office 31, Building 2
10 Korovinskoye Shoussee
127486 Moscow

T: +7 495 737 3689
F: +7 495 737 3686
moscow@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Serbia

c/o Avnet Abacus Slovenia
Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana

T: +386 (0)1 560 97 54
F: +386 (0)1 560 98 78
ljubljana@avnet-abacus.eu 

 

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Slovakia

c/o Avnet Abacus Austria
Schönbrunner Str. 297-307
A-1120 Vienna

T: +43 1 86642-0
F: +43 1 86642 250
slovakia@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Ljubljana

Dunajska Cesta 167
1000 Ljubljana

T: +386 (0)1 560 97 54
F: +386 (0)1 560 98 78
ljubljana@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Barcelona

NyN Tower, C/ Tarragona,
151-157. Floor 19
ES-08014 Barcelona

T: +34 (0) 93 327 85 50 
F: +34 (0) 93 425 05 44 
barcelona@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map 

Avnet Abacus Bilbao

Plaza Zabalgane, 12 Bajo Izda
Galdakao / Vizcaya
ES-48960 Bilbao

T: +34 (0) 94 457 00 44 
F: +34 (0) 94 456 88 55 
bilbao@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Madrid

C/Chile, 10 2ª Plta.
Oficina 229
ES-28290 Las Matas / Madrid

T: +34 (0) 913 72 7200
F: +34 (0) 916 36 9788
madrid@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Cape Town

Ground Floor
Forrest House
Belmont Office Park
Belmont Road
Rondebosch

T: +27 (0)21 689 4141
F: +27 (0)21 686 4709
sales@avnet.co.za

View Map

Avnet Abacus Durban

202 Chelmsford
2nd Floor
Essex Gardens
Nelson Road
Westville

T: +27 (0)31 266 8104
F: +27 (0)31 266 1891
sales@avnet.co.za

View Map

Avnet Abacus Johannesburg

Block 3
Pinewood Office Park
33 Riley Road
Woodmead
Sandton

T: +27 (0)11 319 8600
F: +27 (0)11 319 8650
sales@avnet.co.za

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Gothenberg

Smörhålevägen 3
SE-43442 Kungsbacka

T: +46 (0)8 58746 200
F: +46 (0)300 140 15
gothenburg@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map 

 

Avnet Abacus Stockholm

Löfströms Allé 5
Box 1830
Sundbyberg
SE-17127 Solna

T: +46 (0)8587 462 00
F: +46 (0)8587 460 01
stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Zurich

Bernstrasse 392
CH-8953 Dietikon

T: +41 (0)43 322 49 90
F: +41 (0)43 322 49 99 
zurich@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Istanbul

Canan Residence
Hendem Cad.No:54 Ofis A2
Serifali Umraniye Istanbul
TR – 34775
Turkey

T: +90 216 52 88 370
F: + 90 216 52 88 377
istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

 

Avnet Abacus Aylesbury

1st Floor, The Gatehouse
Gatehouse Way
Aylesbury
HP19 8DB

T: +44 (0)1296 678920
F: +44 (0)1296 678939
aylesbury@avnet.eu

View Map 
 

Avnet Abacus Bolton

Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
Bolton
BL1 8SW

T: +44 (0)1204 547170
F: +44 (0)1204 547171
bolton@avnet.eu

View Map 
 

Avnet Abacus Maidenhead

Building 5, Waltham Park
White Waltham
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 3TN

T: +44 (0)1628 512900
F: +44 (0)1628 512999
maidenhead@avnet.eu

View Map

Avnet Abacus Stevenage

Avnet House, Rutherford Close
Meadway, Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 2EF

T: +44 (0)1438 788500
F: +44 (0)1438 788250
stevenage@avnet.eu

View Map 
 

Avnet Abacus 
Warehouse

Unit A, Dalewood Road
Lymedale Business Park
Newcastle-Under-Lyme
ST5 9QH

T: +44 (0)1782 576510
F: +44 (0)1782 576515

View Map 


 

 

Avnet Abacus Ukraine

c/o Avnet Abacus Wroclaw
Plac Solny 16
PL-50-062 Wroclaw
Poland

T: +48 71 34 205 99
F: +48 71 34 229 10
ukraine@avnet-abacus.eu

View Map

Who

We Are

Avnet Abacus is a European distributor of electronic components, focused on Interconnect, Passive, Electromechanical, Power & Battery products. We stock and distribute over 750,000 products from over 140 manufacturers.

Learn More

Avnet Abacus

Newsletters

Sign up to our newsletters and you will receive Engineers' Insight, Focus Magazine, New Product Introductions, and the latest design tools straight to your inbox.

Subscribe

Ask an Expert

Have a question? Our regional Product Specialists are on hand to help.

 

Get in touch